Administration

 

Dr. Sid Salazar
Interim Principal
Email: Sid.Salazar@sweetwaterschools.org
Twitter:


Roberto Bonilla
Assistant Principal
Email: Roberto.Bonilla@sweetwaterschools.org

Twitter: virtualerob


Patricia Perez
Assistant Principal of Student Activities/Title IX Officer 
Email: patricia.perez@sweetwaterschools.org

Ronne Pietila
Assistant Principal
Email: ronne.pietila@sweetwaterschools.org


Aaron Magnan
Assistant Principal
Email: Aaron.Magnan@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Support Staff

Vanessa Murillo
Principal Secretary
Email: vanessa.murillo@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosa Rivas
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Angelica.Rivas@sweetwaterschools.org


Lupe Best
Attendance Technician
Email: Lupe.Best@sweetwaterschools.org


Frances Larson
Office Assistant II
Email: Frances.Larson@sweetwaterschools.org


Aileen Serrano
Office Assistant II
Email: Aileen.Serrano@sweetwaterschools.org


Raquel Templeton
Office Assistant II
Email: Raquel.Templeton@sweetwaterschools.org


Dennya Macias
Office Assistant I
Email: Dennya.Macias@sweetwaterschools.org


Maribel Valenzuela
Office Assistant I
Email: Maribel.Valenzuela@sweetwaterschools.org


Carolyn Ross
School Nurse
Email: carolyn.ross@sweetwaterschools.org