Administration

Arturo Montaño
Principal
Email: arturo.montano@sweetwaterschools.org


Hector Ornelas Jr.
Assistant Principal
Email: hector.ornelas@sweetwaterschools.org


Patricia Perez
Assistant Principal of Student Activities/Title IX Officer 
Email: patricia.perez@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Sergio Quintero
Assistant Principal
Email: sergio.quintero@sweetwaterschools.org


Angelina Santana
Assistant Principal
Email: angelina.santana@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Support Staff

Vanessa Murillo
Principal Secretary
Email: vanessa.murillo@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosa Rivas
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Angelica.Rivas@sweetwaterschools.org


Dennya Macias
Attendance Technician
Email: Dennya.Macias@sweetwaterschools.org


Frances Larson
Office Assistant II
Email: Frances.Larson@sweetwaterschools.org


Aileen Serrano
Office Assistant II
Email: Aileen.Serrano@sweetwaterschools.org


Raquel Templeton
Office Assistant II
Email: Raquel.Templeton@sweetwaterschools.org


TBD
Office Assistant I
Email: 


Maribel Valenzuela
Office Assistant I
Email: Maribel.Valenzuela@sweetwaterschools.org


Kathy Nunez
School Nurse
Email: kathryn.nunez@sweetwaterschools.org