Administration

 

Lee Romero
Principal
Email: Lee.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org
Twitter: SOHPrincipal


Roberto Bonilla
Assistant Principal/Title IX Officer 
Email: Roberto.Bonilla@sweetwaterschools.org

Twitter: virtualerob


Christina Rodriguez
Interim Assistant Principal of Student Activities
Email: gloria.rodriguez@sweetwaterschools.org

Ronne Pietila
Assistant Principal
Email: ronne.pietila@sweetwaterschools.org


Aaron Magnan
Assistant Principal
Email: Aaron.Magnan@sweetwaterschools.org


Becky Bravo

Email: Rebecca.Bravo@sweetwaterschools.org


Support Staff

Vanessa Murillo
Principal Secretary
Email: vanessa.murillo@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosa Rivas
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Angelica.Rivas@sweetwaterschools.org


Lupe Best
Attendance Technician
Email: Lupe.Best@sweetwaterschools.org


Frances Larson
Office Assistant II
Email: Frances.Larson@sweetwaterschools.org


Aileen Serrano
Office Assistant II
Email: Aileen.Serrano@sweetwaterschools.org


Raquel Templeton
Office Assistant II
Email: Raquel.Templeton@sweetwaterschools.org


Dennya Macias
Office Assistant I
Email: Dennya.Macias@sweetwaterschools.org


Maribel Valenzuela
Office Assistant I
Email: Maribel.Valenzuela@sweetwaterschools.org


School Nurse
Email: