Administration

Arturo Montaño
Principal
Email: arturo.montano@sweetwaterschools.org


Sergio Quintero
Assistant Principal
Email: sergio.quintero@sweetwaterschools.org


Hector Ornelas Jr.
Assistant Principal
Email: hector.ornelas@sweetwaterschools.org


Aimee Cuellar-Martinez
Assistant Principal of Student Activities/Title IX Officer 
Email: aimee.cuellar-martinez@sweetwaterschools.org


Dr. Laura Javier
Assistant Principal
Email: laura.javier@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Support Staff

Vanessa Murillo
Principal Secretary
Email: vanessa.murillo@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosa Rivas
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Angelica.Rivas@sweetwaterschools.org


Dennya Macias
Attendance Technician
Email: Dennya.Macias@sweetwaterschools.org


Frances Larson
Office Assistant II
Email: Frances.Larson@sweetwaterschools.org



Kathy Nunez
School Nurse
Email: kathryn.nunez@sweetwaterschools.org


Aileen Serrano
Office Assistant II
Email: Aileen.Serrano@sweetwaterschools.org


Raquel Templeton
Office Assistant II
Email: Raquel.Templeton@sweetwaterschools.org


TBD
Office Assistant I
Email: 


Maribel Valenzuela
Office Assistant I
Email: Maribel.Valenzuela@sweetwaterschools.org