Counseling Center Staff

Counseling Center Staff

Phone: (619) 628-3620
Hours: 7am to 3:30pm Monday through Friday

Click Here For Counseling Duties

Stephanie Stephens

Counselor: A-Casillas
Email: Stephanie.Stephens@sweetwaterschools.org


Heidi Meza                              

Counselor: Cask-Garza

Email: heidi.meza@sweetwaterschools.org


Erica Lama                             

Counselor:  Gastelum-Martinez, O

Email: Erica.Allama@sweetwaterschools.org


Monica del Rosario         

Counselor: Martinez, P-Rodas
Email: monica.delrosario@sweetwaterschools.org


Ron Tulao

Counselor: Rode-Z
Email: Ronniel.Tulao@sweetwaterschools.org


Talia Brosz
Registrar
Email: Talia.Brosz@sweetwaterschools.org


Armando Melendrez
Counselor: Learning Center
Email: armando.melendrez@sweetwaterschools.org