Administration

Becky Bravo, Lee Romero, Easter Finley, Bobby Bonilla, Nancy Park.  Not pictured: Luis Aparicio

Becky Bravo, Lee Romero, Easter Finley, Bobby Bonilla, Nancy Park. Not pictured: Luis Aparicio, Aaron Magnan

Lee Romero
Principal
Email: Lee.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org
Twitter: SOHPrincipal


Roberto Bonilla
Assistant Principal 
Email: Roberto.Bonilla@sweetwaterschools.org


Becky Bravo
Assistant Principal of Student Activites/ Title IX Officer
Email: Rebecca.Bravo@sweetwaterschools.org


Easter Finley
Assistant Principal
Email: Easter.Finley@sweetwaterschools.org


Aaron Magnan
Assistant Principal
Email: Aaron.Magnan@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Main Office

Rosa Sanchez
Principal Secretary
Email: Rosa.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosa Rivas
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Angelica.Rivas@sweetwaterschools.org


Lupe Best
Attendance Technician
Email: Lupe.Best@sweetwaterschools.org


Frances Larson
Office Assistant II
Email: Frances.Larson@sweetwaterschools.org


Aileen Serrano
Office Assistant II
Email: Aileen.Serrano@sweetwaterschools.org


Raquel Templeton
Office Assistant II
Email: Raquel.Templeton@sweetwaterschools.org


Dennya Macias
Office Assistant I
Email: Dennya.Macias@sweetwaterschools.org


Maribel Valenzuela
Office Assistant I
Email: Maribel.Valenzuela@sweetwaterschools.org


Margaret McLean
School Nurse
Email: Margaret.McLean@sweetwaterschools.org